Our Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Faheem Mohammed

Acting Principal

Mr. Jinto Sebastian

Vice Principal - Secondary

Mr. Engin Djemali

Vice Principal - Primary

Dr. S. Reshma

SENIOR MANAGER - QA & School Welfare

Ms. Shahana Salman

Post 16 Head

Ms.Vindya Kumardeen

Head Of Foundation Stage

Ms.Fatema Ali

Head Of Lower Primary

Ms. Ena Banerji

Head Of Upper Primary

Ms. Amatul Noor Adamji

Head Of Secondary

Ms. Richa Sharma

Section Head- Year 1 & 2

Ms. Wajiha Arif

Section Head- Year 3

Ms. Shaista Dawood

Section Head- Year 4 & 5

Ms.Norma Amer

Section Head- Year 6

Ms. Tripti Shah

Section Head- Year 7 & 8

Ms.Jiji Geo

Section Head - Year 9 & 10

Ms. Nilambari Gokhale

Section Head- Year 11 To 13

Find More

Our Student Leadership Team

Empowering excellence and leadership, our student leadership team fosters collaboration...

Our Governing Body

Our dedicated school governing body team comprises experienced professionals...

Inclusive Culture

Our school fosters an inclusive culture, promoting diversity and equality. We...