Our website is under maintenance | Admissions are open for Academic Year 2019-20 | Earth Day 2019 | “Protect Our Species”

Our Leadership Team

Meet Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal
Ms. Jaya Menezes
Mr. Mahesh Sajnani
Phase Leader For Secondary
Mr. Jinto Sebastian
Phase Leader For Primary
Ms. Dimpy Choudhary
Section Head- Years 7 To 10
Ms. Tripti Shah
Section Head - Years 3 And 6
Ms. Norma Amer
Section Head - Year 1 And 2
Ms. Honey Cabiles
Section Head - Foundation Stage
Ms. Vindya Kumardeen
Inclusion Champion
Ms. Farida Salim
Happiness Officer
Ms. Marwa
Admin Manager
Mr. Luke Vaidyan

Senior Management Team

Head Of Arabic & Islamic
Mr. Mustafa Ali
Head of Maths
Ms. Tejinder Kaur
Head of English
Mr. Renante
Head of Science
Ms. Shaista Dawood
Head of ICT & Exam Officer
Ms. Anu Varghese
Head of Social Studies
Ms. Sana Nomani
Arabic Coordinator
Ms. Omnya
Islamic Coordinator
Ms. Khadija Yunus
Year 2 Coordinator
Ms. Cherry
Year 1 Coordinator
Ms. Carla
FS Coordinator
Ms. Nikky Kesari
SEN Coordinator
Ms. Deeba Shahid


With the advancement of technology, unscrupulous individuals have found ways for their fraudulent activities by offering fake job opportunities in the name of Apple International School.  In no event shall Apple International School be liable for any kind of direct, indirect consequential damages in connection of deceitful employment offers issued on behalf of our organization by external parties. We will not extend any job offer without having a personal interview with the HR department in our school campus. If you think you have been a victim of fraud, immediately report the situation to your local police and contact us at :reception@apple.sch.ae